Jorge Navarro

Online: Over 5 daysActive now

Date available
24 May 2024 for 6 mths plus
Age and gender
Couple. Male (str). 25 to 30 years.
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About this person
We are a couple of 27-year-old architects embarking on a new work adventure in Australia. Aside from our passion for architecture, we enjoy sports and socializing with others.
Important personal qualities
Maria and I are in search of sociable housemates who enjoy engaging in conversations. We're open to preparing shared meals occasionally or going out for group dinners. Ideally, we'd like to live with individuals who appreciate having drinks.
Food sharing and furniture
No information
Description of pets
No information

Match Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 600 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
Location Preferences
  • Barangaroo
  • Bondi
  • Bondi Beach
  • Bondi Junction
  • Bronte
  • Centennial Park
  • Darlinghurst
  • Dawes Point
  • Elizabeth Bay
  • Haymarket
  • Millers Point
  • Moore Park
  • North Bondi
  • Paddington
  • Potts Point
  • Queens Park
  • Redfern
  • Rushcutters Bay
  • Surry Hills
  • Sydney CBD
  • Tamarama
  • The Rocks
  • Waterloo
  • Waverley
  • Woollahra
  • Woolloomooloo