Brooke B

Online: 2 days agoActive now

Date available
25 May 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 36 to 40 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About this person
Hello
My name is Brooke, I am 36 and originally from England. I work in Government full time with the odd day working from home. I won’t be having parties at home but happy to join them if one is going! I love travelling and have just retuned from 2 years in New York.
Important personal qualities
I am looking for a flatmate that likes to socialise on occasion but also do their own thing. I love sharing the latest HBO series on TV at night on the sofa. I'm looking for a clean house, but doesn't have to be immaculate
Food sharing and furniture
Ideally looking for furnished
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 350 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Shared bathroom okay
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog
Location Preferences
  • Alexandria
  • Camperdown
  • Enmore
  • Erskineville
  • Eveleigh
  • Lewisham
  • Newtown
  • Petersham
  • St Peters
  • Stanmore
  • Summer Hill