Marnie S

Online: TodayActive now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Female (str). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About this person
My name's Marnie and I'm 32 years old. Bi.
I'm usually quiet (unless the time calls for otherwise), clean and tidy and have always been prompt with rent and bills.
I'm looking for room to make my own and a place to feel comfortable in.
I'll be working full time throughout the week and will likely keep to myself on work days. However on weekends I enjoy a beer with friends and ideally I'd love to be able to share a house with people who enjoy doing the same.
Interests include music (gigs), current affairs and spending time with family and friends.
Important personal qualities
I'm looking for some like minded people. Friendly, easy going people who are mindful of others and clean up after themselves is all I wish for. Essentially I'd love to meet people I could potentially call as friends.
Food sharing and furniture
I prefer to organise my own food most of the time however I wouldn't mind the occasional shared meal or the odd night we could possibly order in together. No specific requirements.
I own odd pieces of living area furniture but they can be used or not, I don't mind.
Description of pets
I love animals and don't have a problem with housemates having pets. In fact, I’d prefer it (who doesn’t love a cuddle?)

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 310 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
Any home size
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Alexandria
  • Belmore
  • Beverly Hills
  • Camperdown
  • Campsie
  • Canterbury
  • Clemton Park
  • Dulwich Hill
  • Earlwood
  • Enmore
  • Erskineville
  • Eveleigh
  • Hurlstone Park
  • Kingsgrove
  • Lewisham
  • Lugarno
  • Marrickville
  • Narwee
  • Newtown
  • Peakhurst
  • Peakhurst Heights
  • Petersham
  • Riverwood
  • St Peters
  • Stanmore
  • Summer Hill
  • Sydenham
  • Tempe
  • Wolli Creek