Stephen S

Online: YesterdayActive now

Date available
30 Jun 2022 for 6 months plus
Age and gender
One person. Male (gay/bi). 41+ years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About this person
Hi , I'm Stephen, currently live in SPV, have a full time job in North Sydney although FT WFH till about February due to COVID.......I'm looking for a modern flat share ideally also in SPV but if not a then a 2 BR Apt flat share preferably with an on-site gym or nice sized house with mod cons, including AC and own bathroom, preferably en-suite and sharing with ideally only 1 other.
Important personal qualities
I’m looking for a flatshare in which each person obviously has a mutual respect for each others property and space, a good social chemistry and the occasional dinner and chat would be nice too, everyone needs their own space and time alone esp those more quiet than others. I’m happy with the 1 or other person having 1-2 friends for a drink and even a dinner is fine with advanced notice - on the odd occasion.
Food sharing and furniture
I'm a guy who will offer a portion of what I’ve cooked if I've over catered, I like trying all types of various foods from Asian to Western , I have my own Queen bed so I need a room large enough for it and I’ll be buying pots and pans once moved in.
Description of pets
i don't have any pets but I seem to click with them rather well ....and I'm not alergic to anything I've met yet.

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 360 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Alexandria
  • Beaconsfield
  • Camperdown
  • Dulwich Hill
  • Eastlakes
  • Enmore
  • Erskineville
  • Eveleigh
  • Hurlstone Park
  • Marrickville
  • Mascot
  • Newtown
  • Rosebery
  • St Peters
  • Sydenham
  • Tempe
  • Wolli Creek
  • Zetland