Mauricio A

Last Online: 2 days ago

Date available
18 Jan 2022 for 4 to 5 months
Age and gender
One person. Male (gay/bi). 31 to 35 years.
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Employment
Fully employed
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About this person
Hi everyone I’m Mauricio I’ve been living here in Sydney for more than 5 years I work in Guest Relations for a Bank I’m looking for a place where I can stay for 3 months or more close to the city
Important personal qualities
Well for me I think is more of connection but I generally I like people with sense of humor, someone who enjoys hiking and do some outdoors activities and appreciate a good food
Food sharing and furniture
Arrange my own food
Description of pets
No answer

Search Preferences

Home Preferences
Rent budget
$ 400 per week
Bedroom type
Private bedroom
Home sizes
  • 1 bedder/studio
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bedrooms
Bedroom sizes
  • Medium (double)
  • Large (queen/king)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Bathroom facilities
Own bathroom preferred
Parking facilities
Any parking okay
Flatmate Preferences
Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Location Preferences
  • Kirribilli
  • Lavender Bay
  • Mcmahons Point
  • Milsons Point
  • North Sydney
  • Waverton