Adelaide CBD

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 June 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

It's a nice cosy apartment on Halifax Street, right beside Victoria Park if you like your morning or evening strolls and very close to everything in the city. There are two rooms with own bathroom for one and ensuite closet and bathroom on the other. We got a nice TV, fridge, dishwasher, washer and oven.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills include electricity, internet, water and gas it's around 450-550 every quarter, we can discuss the split.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm a 32 yo Indian guy, lived in Adelaide at the same house for 3 years now and I work in Visual effects for movies. I love movies and video games, got a Ps5 here if you are into it and love and occasional beer.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog