Adelaide CBD

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bills & Weekly Cleaning With Some Toiletries Included.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi Everyone. We've a 3 Floor, 4 bed, 2 toilet, 1 shower, townhouse in the middle of Grote and Gouger Street and its right next to Central Market and China Town.

Includes All Bills. That's Electricity + 5G Wifi + Water + Weekly cleaning of the house + Toilet Rolls + Handwash + Dishwash Liquids.

Looking for neat, clean and super friendly people. The house is furnished before move in with Beds, mattresses, refrigerator, washing machine, smart tv, kitchen appliances and sitting area.

Room 1 and Room 2 Furnished with 2 Toilets and 1 Shower on Second Floor.

Room 3 - Furnished With Double Bed on Ground Floor.

Room 4 with Double Bed and Kitchen and Sitting Area on Top Floor.

Other details are here.

ROOM 1 - 350$ - AVAILABLE (Single Person)
ROOM 2 - 400$ - TAKEN (2 Girls)
ROOM 3 - 350$ - AVAILABLE (Single Person)
ROOM 4 - 350$ - TAKEN (1 Girl)

Anyone with stable income is more than welcome.

Unorganized and rude people won't be considered. No ethnic preferences. Anyone is welcome to enquire. 2 weeks bond. 2 weeks advance. Whoever is not comfortable they can leave on a two week notice. But i hope we'll stay as a good friends and family. Just keep kitchen, toilets and entire house clean and quiet at night, we'll be perfectly fine with each other.

No parking, No Smokers... Sorry please.

Please enquire if you can move in closer to availability date. Not few weeks or a month away from that. Thank you 😊

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Room 3 - 300$ For Single (Includes All Bills)
Room 1 - 325$ For Single (Includes All Bills)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Girl From Canada in Room 3.
2 Girls from Thialand in Room 2.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog