Aldgate

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Plenty of greenspace, walks and trails in the area. 5 minute walk to Aldgate main street. Large open lounge with combustion fire. Firepit and lovely front lawn space for activities.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, Internet and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi there, I'm Joel. I'm 28 years old and studying winemaking/viticulture, due to finish at the end of the year. I work in viticulture on the side and have a passion for making wine & beer. My interests are travelling, fitness, outdoor recreation and gaming.
Compatible people
Looking for a respectful, fun and social housemate that doesn't mind a drink or two. I enjoy being around people that are passionate and enthusiastic towards life, but also don't take themselves too seriously.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay