Aldinga Beach

Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 May 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Lease due to end October - may get extended . If the arrangement works there is a potential to extend

Home Description

Description of the home

Open plan 3 bedroom home. Fully furnished. Walking distance from beautiful beach and scrub.
In proximity of nice coffee shops and wine region.
You would have access to own bathroom - may need to share the bath from time to time.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity , Gas, water, Internet included in price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a single 35 woman, a professional who works from home 4 days per week, am also a yoga instructor. I’m very active , love nature and socialising . Also love my home , take good care of it , love food / cooking, family and friends and my Red Heeler. I keep my place tidy and fresh. My home is beautiful and has all of the amenities . Open plan .
Compatible people
Must be an open person , animal lover , social but also respect down time and privacy.
Description of pets
Have a female red heeler who is 3 years old. Flatmate must be an animal lover as if take a little time for her to warm up but when she does she is beautiful and loving. She’s an extremely intelligent dog and she’s my world . Must be okay with pets being inside and also if you have kids please don’t apply as she isn’t good with small children.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay