Angle Vale

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Newly built home (Oct 2020).
4 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms (1 bathroom, 1 ensuite)
Two living areas (one currently used as a study)
Plenty of room and a nice sized backyard.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are:
Electricity
Gas
Water
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi all!
I’m 30 year old female with two very loving cats. I am self employed working in the allied health field and education.
I like to keep to myself but definitely enjoy a wine on the couch and debrief about the day.
I’m vegan, but I’m used to people around me eating meat and dairy.
Ideally I’m looking for someone who is fitness motivated, enjoys a wine and a laugh would be great!
The house is quite big so there is an additional room that can be used for storage or a study.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog