Bellevue Heights

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom is freshly renovated with roller shutters, blinds, weatherseals, hybrid laminate flooring and a built in bookcase.

Home Description

Description of the home

Very quiet area, big double brick home in brilliant location close to all amenities and ublic transport. Very close to Flinders Medical Center and Flinders University as well as the best supermarket in Adelaide.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All Utilities and household expenses covered in rent. Food to be purchased seperately or by arrangement.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Shopping
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi! I'm Morgan, I'm the owner and trying to finish renovations on my family home, I'm AuDHD and have a construction and Architecture background. I have a rescue Staffy X Boxer called Opie and am very keen to find some easy going tenants. I currently have one very easy going tenant called Damien who is in his 30's and I'm hoping for a couple of other tenants, especially once the master bedroom with ensuite and walk-in wardrobe is finished shortly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay