Brooklyn Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Two male housemates ATM. 1 works as a nurse (varying shifts) and the other fruit and veg manager (0200-1100). Can discuss more.

Rent is negotiable. Internet included.

Home Description

Description of the home

Just near the airport. 5 minutes to westbeach and 10 to Victoria square. Open living furnished, can part furnish the bedroom, large outdoor patio, sheds, pool, tidy gardens.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet included. Spilt equal power and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Fruit and veg manager - mid 20s, DJ. Outside of work mainly in room.

Full time nurse late 20s, fitness/health/food/wine/outside

Both easy going and can talk about anything. One keeps outside clean and tidy, inside also and other does inside.

Currently fostering an affectionate Kelpie.
Compatible people
Interactive and respectful. Clean tidy ect
Description of pets
Affectionate, playful, happy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay