Burnside

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$370 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room contains a wardrobe, shelves for books, a bedside table, and a queen-sized bed with a mattress. Bed sheets, blankets and pillows not included but can be supplied if that would be necessary. All kitchen utensils are available for use. There will be space in the refrigerator for you and a shelf in the cabinet for your spices and grains, or you can shop 50/50, everything is negotiable.

Home Description

Description of the home

I'm renting a house with 3 bedrooms, a large living room and dining room. I have a small front and back yard. Good location not too far from the city, 2 bus stops close by.The friendly and quiet neighbours on both sides. Comfortable kitchen with dishwasher, laundry room. We have one bathroom with toilet. The house is warm and cozy. I will be happy to share dishes and other kitchen utensils. Very cozy place

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas- included in the rent.
I can organise wifi asap and we can share the costs.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Hi all,
I and 7 years daughter would like to find a flatmate for 4-6 months at the moment. We tidy, pretty quiet and friendly girls. I am dressmaker /clener and I am working from home. I had Russian background. I am ready to provide comfortable living conditions. I am happy to provide a separate place for your products and spices. I respect people's personal boundaries and teach my daughter this. I expect that in return please
Compatible people
I would like to find someone reliable, respectful, friendly to people, children and cats. I have a nice back yard and front yard. No parties, visitors please. I prefer privacy as much as possible. Someone working full time/part time or a student. I am happy to provide you with as much personal space as possible.
Description of pets
Tiny white cat, friendly and accurate girl. No any smells around.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog