Campbelltown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 October 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
- king single bed
-sharing a bathroom with two people

Home Description

Description of the home

Location: Campbelltown.
- 8 km to Adelaide City Centre
- Very close to public transport
- Walking distance to Newton Village Shopping Centre, a large shopping complex

- Two separate kitchens
- Two lounge / living areas
- Three bathrooms - Everyone shares with one other bedroom
- Three toilets
- Gorgeous Alfresco with outside dining and lounge facility
- Large laundry
- Undercover Carpark - Remote Control supplied for Roller Door
- Keyless entry to the property to make access a breeze

Each room has either a queen size bed or king single. They are furnished with smart tv (queen rooms only) and lounge for the tenants added privacy. There is also private dining facilities within some of the rooms.

Both kitchens are fully furnished including appliances.
Pura Tap water filtration system.

The house has excellent air-conditioning as well as heating.
You share the bathroom with only one other bedroom.

The rental price advertised per room includes:
* unlimited internet access, water, gas, and electricity (*Fair Use Policy applies).

We also offer many added amenities:
*Professional cleaner attending regularly
*Maintenance staff for any property issues

Sorry, no pets.

This property would ideally suit couples or singles who are friendly and social, but who enjoy unwinding after work/study in a quiet space. Each room has its own TV and Couch for that added privacy when you don't feel like sharing. No parties or large gatherings in this property, just respectful people wanting to live in a clean and modern environment with other like-minded individuals.

*Please note: Only mattress protectors are provided on the beds, tenant to arrange their own linen. *Furnishings in pics are for advertising purposes only.*

Landlord is very accommodating, and is looking for residents who are respectful of each other and the property. Please no party animals, the house is very peaceful and calm, and tenants are looking for like-minded individuals. Please do not apply if you are not a clean person.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills are included. Fair use policy is in place for electricity. Property has solar panels and battery

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
The house is ideally for singles and couples either working or studying. Its a multi-cultural home for friendly and social individuals who enjoy living in a clean and comfortable environment. Not a party house, so please only apply if you would like to live in a quiet house where privacy and space is respected. Housemates are super social and friendly.
Compatible people
Clean, Respectful, Culturally Open, Friendly, Social, Funny.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog