Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Beautiful room

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey everyone,
I got furnished room available in a fully furnished house in Clearview close to public transport, tennis court and all other amenities.
It’s a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in a very quite neighbourhood. You be sharing the house with 2 professional working male, so you pretty much got the house to yourself. we are looking for some like minded working professional female who can pay the bills on time and respect other peoples privacy.
$200 per week.
Please free to contact me for further details.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Price Including bills such as gas, water, electricity, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am professional working male who works 6 days. I am easy going Person who loves cooking , music, gym etc.
Compatible people
Easy going/ privacy
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog