Clovelly Park


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Use of extra room is also negotiable

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful two story, three bedroom home with separate eating and living areas. The house is fully furnished, you would just need to provide furniture for your own room. There are two rooms for rent, both with built in robes and ceiling fans.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity every quarter and I am organising broadband this week which I would like to split the cost

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi, i'm Brittany, I am 26 and I work at T2. I have recently moved into this house and love the space but am looking for another roommate. I love going to the gym and having people over, I love having a clean home (I'm not anal about it though!) and am a plant lover. I'd love to sit down and have a glass of wine together and perhaps a movie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog