Devon Park

Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 June 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Our place is conveniently located, with easy access to public transport (train/bus) and local amenities. Supermarkets are close
Big shared living space with a nice secluded backyard and a large garage for parking/storage. It is a modern house built in 2023, it comes fully-furnished.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, and internet split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
We’re two friends in our mid-20s (24 and 25) working on our PhDs, looking for a third housemate to join us until the end of January 2025.
In our free time, you’ll often find us at the beach, hiking, cookin', or hanging out with friends. While we enjoy socializing, we also respect each other's space and quiet time. If you’re easygoing and enjoy similar activities, we’d love to hear from you
Compatible people
Being open-minded and respectful of others

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog