Enfield

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 March 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Evaporative ducted AC throughout the house

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom Duplex with a big lounge, kitchen and dining room, along with a laundry and toilet downstairs. With the bedrooms, bathroom, and a separate toilet upstairs. There is also a nice sized backyard with high fences to keep the place feeling secure and secluded.

Located within a 5min drive to the local shops, 5min walk to public transport, 15minute drive to the city, and 25-35min drive to most beaches.

*Photos are old but are much better than what my phone can provide, so please use them as a guide to show layout only. Furniture, carpets and floors have changed since they were taken, inspection welcomed/recommended*

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet are all included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Ellery, I'm 34, and I work full time in the Fire Protection Industry. I have a pretty simple and active lifestyle, with work, the gym, and soccer, which keeps me busy throughout the week and takes up some of my weekends. When I am at home I am either enjoying a movie, or tv show in the lounge or keeping to myself in my room. I also love to get to the beach as much as possible when the weather is good and spending time with the people in my life.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly and considerate person with a warm personality that is interested in creating, and keeping, a clean, tidy, and drama-free home that we can all enjoy. I appreciate creating a friendship within the home, but I also understand that its important that we will all need to respect each others own space and privacy too.

Communication is key for a share house to function properly, and I am always open to discussing ways that can improve everyone's experience within the home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay