Evanston Park

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couples$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
1st Bedroom 4.2m x 3m
2nd Bedroom/Study 3m X 3m

Both have build in robes
Both have a window
Both have ducted heating and cooling
These two bedrooms are in one wing of the house which can be close off with a sliding door. There area also has a toilet and seperate bathroom that would be entirely yours.
These two bedrooms are not furnished but the rest of the house and yard is.

The house is walking distance to Gawler Green Shopping Centre, which has a Coles, Anytime Fitness Gym, cafe, Bunnings, etc. walking distance to a bus stop and opposite a small park and playground.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large and spacious with great outdoor entertaining area. Easy to clean and maintain and is fully furnished apart from bedrooms.
The house is a 5 min walk to Gawler Green Shopping Centre. It is located opposite a small park in a quiet, friendly area. Pets can be considered.
*please not that displayed photos feature furniture that is not currently there.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet will be split equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi,
I am looking for decent, nice and clean people to move into my home with me. My most recent housemates who I have share-housed with for 3 years are now moving out to start a family. The house is too big for me to live in alone. I am a very social person, quite often out of the house on weekends, and I work quite long hours as a Highschool teacher during the week. I am looking for social housemates who are tidy and considerate of others.
Compatible people
Respectful
Honest
Clean
Helpful
Diligent
Organised

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay