Flinders Park

Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
chest of draws, lamps, desk

Home Description

Description of the home

Located in FLINDERS PARK next to LOCKLEYS, Fulham and Kidman Park.
Close to the city. Near Linear Park with walking trails, exercise equipment and bike tracks.
The home is in a great location. Close to all facilities, shops and transport.
Home has high ceilngs so keeps cool in summer, warm in winter and well insulated.
Uses minimal power ans has solar on the roof.
Room is clean, tidy and comfortable.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

shared gas, electricity and internet. accounts are minimum per month due to having solar

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Friendly, considerate, clean, tidy and respectful
Compatible people
Someone who is friendly, considerate, positive attitude. Someone who is clean, tidy and respectful. Great to have friendship but respect each others space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog