Glynde

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$315 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The available room is currently unfurnished, however a double bed and bedsides can be furnished if you prefer.

Bedroom is medium - large, could fit a double or queen within the space. Lots of built in wardrobe space.

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand New home with everything required! Clean cozy space.

5 min walk to bus stop which is about 6km into the city! Super quick and easy.

ALDI, Coles & Woolworths all within a 5 min drive.
Payneham oval (10 min walk) & linear park (1km) close by!

This is a super cosy living space, open plan kitchen, dining/living place which gets heaps of light throughout the day . There is a nice backyard with a herb garden and veggie patch ready to be planted!

House has an alarm and security cameras for safety.

Sharing with Chris (25M), Ned (25M) and Willow (6YO doggie 🐾)

Chris & Ned are both full time workers, enjoy their own hobbies but love having a laugh when together.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Gas, Electricity and Water split evenly (approx $100 per month).

Internet included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Chris (25), the finance boy. When he's not battling Excel or being kept up at night due to the harrowing teams ringtone, this ESTJ loves getting outdoors, whipping up delicious meals (fueled by matcha lattes, because #basic), and perfecting his Pilates poses.

Ned (25), the social media king. This ESFP isn't just running Adelaide (or at least that's what he tells himself), he enjoys social sports, running, and the occasional video game. You'll find Ned contributing generously to the communal choccie favourites bowl, but equally depleting it at alarming rates
Description of pets
Willow, a fluffy 6-year-old Maltese x poodle, is the resident cuddle champion and sun worshipper. We're pretty sure her personality type is WOOF.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog