Hackham West

Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$650 per month (excludes bills)
Couples$750 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
26 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Colonnades SC 6 minutes drive away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills include- electricity, gas, water and internet. Internet is included in the rent. Rest bills will be divided evenly between number of people living in the house.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Kindly contact me on O48I9562I4. Hey, I’m Rythem (as in music). Me and my wife live by ourselves in this 3 BR house. I work 2 jobs and mostly out of the house. While my wife works as a support worker Monday to Friday. We are chill people who are quiet and respectful towards others privacy and would expect the same. We are clean and clean after ourselves and would want the same from the person.
Compatible people
Clean and quite person, taking care of others privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay