Henley Beach

Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Other information
Bond is $1500

Home Description

Description of the home

Great 3 bed home. Bus stop outside the property. I'm looking for someone to sign on to the rental agreement. The rental contract runs through to December.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, water and internet to split 50/50 unless agreed otherwise.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
About the occupants
I'm Abi, 33, part time employed and study part time. I am a friendly and outgoing individual who works away three days a week but loves coming home to unwind. I have a passion for outdoor activities like walks on the beach and running, but I also enjoy cozy nights in watching movies. Cooking is another hobby of mine, and I love experimenting with new recipes. I'm a clean, tidy, and respectful housemate who values open communication and creating a harmonious living environment. Let's share some great moments together in our shared space!

Interests: Walking on the beach, going out for lunch, cooking, running, watching movies.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a respectful, neat and tidy person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog