Huntfield Heights

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 December 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Sorry no room available.
Both rooms are taken.
-----------------------
You will share house with 2 others.
A middle aged man landlord into gym weights, cycling & healthy livings.
A 20 year old uni student Aussie female tenant.
And a 16 months old Ragdoll Cat.
House is only 16 years old always clean & tidy house.
Very quite street. 3 kilometers from Noarlunga Centre {Colonnades Shopping centre} Bus interchange, Railway station & Hospital.
Close to local Primary school & the bus stop.
Almost full gym at home in fully in closed pergola.
House is fitted with 5 video cameras outside.
Nice landscape front & rear. 16 fruit trees in the backyard.
You can relax under the Gazebo in the backyard & watch sunset over the Port Noarlunga ocean.
*King Single* bed & bedside table. Mirror front doors on build-in- large wardrobe.

You must be clean and tidy.
You must be full time working or full time student please.
Working from home not allowed in this house.
2 weeks rent plus 2 weeks bond in advance required.
2 weeks notice required at the end of the lease.
Cats are ok.
I am sorry I am allergic to dogs.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am a middle age cyclist man and into gym weights, ex PT gym instructor & father of 2 girls who have left the nest.
A long term tenant In bedroom 2 is a 20 year old uni student female.
Compatible people
I am into fitness & healthy life style.
I am a very clean and tidy man.
Description of pets
16 months old cat.
Sorry I am allergic to dogs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay