Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 November 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room Details; 
One room carpeted other laminate 
Split system heating and cooling
Ceiling fans 
Outdoor access door from bedroom
Built in small cupboard

Home Description

Description of the home

In search of a likeminded person looking for a home to share with me and my affectionate doggo Rufus.

I have a three bedroom home, one bathroom separate toilet home. Super close to Klemzig interchange. A short walk to the lovely River Torrens Linear Trail.
The house is homely, light and bright. The layout of the house allows each of us to enjoy our own space. The rented room adjoins to a second room that can be used as your own lounge room/study or walk in robe. With a shared bathroom, separate toilet beside the laundry. Large open kitchen, dining and lounge room area. It also has a large backyard and shed with plenty of room for storage.

Amenities include; 
2nd Fridge (if needed) 
Washing machine 
Weber q 
Split air con/heating
Gas heater
Large outdoor area 
All kitchen appliances and utensils
Shed storage if needed

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

No electricity as I have Solar (win)
Water bill quarterly
Gas bill quarterly
Internet monthly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hi I’m Jenna and I’m on the hunt for a like minded fun, bubbly, clean roomie to join a beautiful three bedroom home in Klemzig.
I love sharing a wine or two and I enjoy cooking, music and chats but also enjoy my own space and down time.
I work full time Mon-Fri as an Oral Health Therapist.
I’m extremely active, I gym everyday in the morning and then walk my doggo morning and evening so weeknights are pretty low key and am in bed by 9ish. I have a very affectionate/human like German shorthaired pointer who will always light up your face after a hard day at work.
He loves cuddles, fetch and beach walks.
Hoping to find someone who is clean, respectful and reliable and loves doggos too.
Room available 25/11 (negotiable)
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is clean, respectful and reliable.
I love my home and just a good fit for me and my
Doggo Rufus

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Pets okay