Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Couples$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 May 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

50 meters from bus and marino train station, 10 minutes to marion and 5 minutes to the magic of seaclif beach. Our home is always empty except for our miniature dog. Car parks plenty and the walks are spectacular

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All inclusive. Clean your own room

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
We are married couple with a dog. The house is huge and we would like to share with someone who needs a place. The home is fully furnished.
Compatible people
Preferably female or mature couple or a married couple

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay