North Plympton

Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 March 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom 1

Medium sized bedroom will fit double or queen bed (previous housemate had queen and bedside table x1) Very basic and small old wardrobe. Approximately 2.8 x 4.0m.

Currently has bedside table and old bed base provided - can be stored if needed

Home Description

Description of the home

Recently purchased home in North Plympton, photos from real estate. Bedroom two is available atm. Close to the city and the beach. Close to public transport and shops. Solid Uber eats choices also.

X1 medium bedroom with small built in $175pw

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet to be split by how ever many people living in the house

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hey my name is Jasmine, I work full time as a nurse. I love hanging out with friends and relaxing around home. If I’m not working, I’m cooking, eating or relaxing.

There’s also Nick in the granny flat and Garry in bedroom 1. We’re all currently working full time super respectful of each other and it’s just a cruisey living environment.
Compatible people
I’m pretty easy going as long as everyone is pulling their weight with cleaning and paying their bills
Description of pets
Must love doggos… Bailee is a 12 year old cocker spaniel, she’s pretty easy going also, if you set the boundaries straight away she will respect those. She’s got a lot of love to give.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog