Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 December 2023 for 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

We have an awesome ensuite room available in our townhouse in Norwood. Situated just a 15 min bus ride from the city we are within walking distance to all amenities including gym, supermarket, cafes etc. The house is spacious and furnished.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet and water divided by all housemates (3 - 4 people)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are Varun and Rebecca. We both work full time during the week. On weekends we enjoy spending time with friends, bbqing, exploring Adelaide and the state more generally.

We would love to find a housemate who is social but also likes privacy, outgoing and considerate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay