Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 May 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

One of the best place to be which is next to supermarkets and resturants. Bus stop just 120 m away. Nice neighbourhood and very close to the city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Internet, Water. Shared equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a decent and relaible person who wants to share my 2 bed room house with one person only. I am working on weekdays as full time in normal hours. Over weekends I like to cook, go out for long walks and socialise with my friends.
Compatible people
Should be happy go lucky types to have little chit chat. Most importantly respecting personal space etc.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog