Osborne

Adelaide - West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 May 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

A modern 2 storey home walking distance to shops, station, and the beach.
Has double glazed windows, cooling and heating systems.
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, and comfortable living.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Including all bills, internet, utilities

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
The main occupants in this house, are mother and son.

We are quiet, kind, friendly, honest, respectful, considerate, caring, clean, and loving and peaceful people.
We would like to have you as our guest/ friend/ family member if you shared our qualities.
Compatible people
If you enjoy living in a clean, peaceful, respectful, safe environment , please do reach out. It is a home stay, we preferred to have a full time students only, in Australia and overseas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog