Pennington

Adelaide - West

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$215 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Rental can be available for 12 months max

Home Description

Description of the home

The home is a good locations from shops, close to train, bus stops to travel into the city etc.
central location from the beach aswell approx 10 minute drive to Largs.

** the rent will be $200 per week until october when there is a rental increase to $215 per week so its starts slightly cheaper**

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet -$30 per month.
Electricity, gas and water halved.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Ange, im 30 and work full-time as a social worker. Im looking for another person to join my rental. Im a friendly person and open to a chat with my housemate but also considerate of peoples personal space.

I have a border collie named nibbles who is 9 years old and super friendly and house trained.

I work during the week and play netball on the weekends. I enjoy a going for a hike and being out in nature or spending time with friends

Feel free to send me a message if you think it would be a good fit 😊
Compatible people
Im up for a chat with my house and but also respect of personal space.

Im a geniune person who looking for someone likeminded
Description of pets
I have a border collie named Nibbles. He is 9 years old and super friendly and house trained.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay