Prospect

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond
Other information
share with Professional very busy and 1 other person.

Home Description

Description of the home

Wooden floors fully air conditioned, close to bus and shopping and eateries 5 KM from city.
Quiet garden setting, would prefer student or full time working person. Gardener is prefered.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Gas (divide by 3 ) Water bill $10.00 p/w

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I am Uma, a very busy professional. I am into fitness and other social pursuits. I sometime work at home and entertain as well. Most of the time I am out camping and getting fit...
Compatible people
I am looking for a quiet clean person who keeps to themselves. Students would be preferred. A quiet professional adult is welcome too.
Self motivating, has outside interests.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog