Royal Park

Adelaide - West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
No bond
Other information
The room for rent is on its own level (ground floor), with own small private courtyard.
As well as your own bathroom.

The room (and house) is Fully furnished, clean and modern.
Comfy Queen bed with mattress, and all bedding supplied (or can use your own if preferred)
Side tables
Extra large mirrored BIR.
Study/ work desk and chair.

The whole house including your room are cleaned weekly for you - You would only need to clean your own toilet/shower/vanity, and of course clean up after yourself as you go.

Clean towels and bedding are also supplied and done fresh for you weekly.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fresh, clean and modern townhouse.
Each bedroom has its own bathroom.

The Room for rent is more private on its own level (ground floor).
The other bedrooms are on the 3rd level.

The 2nd level has modern Kitchen, Lounge with west views, and Dining with east facing balcony for the morning sun.

All furniture, personal cooking utensils/ kitchen ware are supplied for you.

There’s a Double garage to store some extra items if needed.

There’s a small communal park with bbq area for residents use, and off street parking.

Great location - close to Tennyson/ Grange Beach (5min), Henley & Semaphore Beaches (10min).
Aldi across the road, and Westfield West Lakes shopping mall and lake a few min down the road.
Adelaide Airport 15min.
20 min to Adelaide CBD. Or on the bus route direct to the city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills included
(except internet - we each have our own unlimited data on our phones/ iPad as it’s much cheaper to do it this way for everyone)
But you are also welcome to arrange your own internet connection at the house if prefer.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Super clean home owners - genuinely caring, kind, relaxed and friendly.
Living a clean healthy lifestyle - Into fitness, weekly tennis, beaching, adventures/ hiking when time permits.
Learning Guitar. Also learning how to fly a small aircraft.
Pretty busy due studies, but happy to have a chat when you are. Also happy to leave you to chill and enjoy your own quiet time.
Compatible people
Tidy, uncluttered and clean - puts things away so the house is easy to keep clean and fresh
Respectful, kind and considerate of others
Not into partying - No drugs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog