Salisbury

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Ducted cooling,

Gas heater in kitchen/Family area
Solar panels and storage battery

Home Description

Description of the home

A great location in the centre of Salisbury in a quiet and peaceful location and walking trails to nearby Bus/train station and Salisbury city centre. Close to Parabanks and Hollywood Plaza shopping centres for shopping, access to gyms, library and cinema, restaurants. This is a 3 bedroom house with galley kitchen, gas heating and ducted cooling.

Internet available, gardens with pergola, and a pleasant front verandah to relax on.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills are split equally, Electricity, gas, internet and water and are extra to the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Julius, 25yr old male, friendly and loves a chat, now working part-time, likes music, camping, skateboarding, finger boarding and hobbies, like art and pottery and making jewellery.
Soup 21yr creative craft person, quiet type but friendly and enjoys a chat,
Compatible people
Looking for a considerate & friendly person with a positive attitude to life. Also Respect other flatmates & their spaces and be happy to do their share around the home to maintain a tidy and clean house. Important that they clean up after using the kitchen, wipe down stove & benches and do their dishes.
Assist to maintain a clean and tidy bathroom, toilet & laundry and help with bins, garden and sweep verandahs.
Not a party house but looking for a flatmate that can have a chat with at times. There are plenty of spaces to be sociable or sit in solitude: patio, lounge room. dining room, front verandah and a great park near by.
Description of pets
kittens- playful - Onion, Cheese, Bean & Mr. President, all kitty litter trained and have access to in & outdoors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog