Salisbury North

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room available is 3.2mx3m
can be furnished or unfurnished
Will have new carpet on the 21st

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful older brick home,
Large rear area for entertaining
Off street parking
Spilt system in lounge
Large 65 inch tv in the lounge
Nice quiet small street
Very secure with roller shutters on all windows

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
male 41 work mostly mon to fri 5am to 5pm so not home much easy going dte like a clean and tidy house
Enjoy having the music playing at times
Description of pets
1 female husky mostly outside
Very friendly and most of the time well behaved

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog