Sellicks Beach

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$235 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

- Ten minute walk to stunning Sellicks Beach
- Twenty minute drive to McLaren Vale
- Projector with Netflix & Kayo
- Breville Espresso Machine
- Sharing with myself and a lovely French couple

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All bills included
(unlimited broadband + Netflix & Kayo)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm living a peaceful life by the beach, working part time while I complete a Diploma of IT.

There's a French couple in the other spare room, who are planning to stay for the next six months.

Most of my spare time is spent playing music, exercising, and reading.
Compatible people
I'm looking for other people that will enjoy the relaxed energy of my home.

I like to keep things neat and tidy, so appreciate the same from my housemates.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog