Semaphore

Adelaide - West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This is a 2 storey home, So the 3 bedrooms and study is upstairs.

I am a Personal Trainer, coach, self employed and have my own business. I am constantly on the go but love my home as my sanctuary by the beach.

I have a cat but no other pets allowed. Really easy to live with and looking for someone that is a chiller, clean, no smokers please!

Home Description

Description of the home

Live by Semaphore beach

This is a large 3br home that I have and I am looking for someone vibrant, I have 1 room available with a Queen Size bed and wardrobe.

- Close to the beach (1 street away)
- 10 mins walk to the train station which goes to the City
- Shops are close by on Semaphore Rd
- Queen Size Bed
- Clothes wardrobe available
- Large garage if you have belongings to put in.

I am a busy woman and I am hardly home due to work and business but when I am its a chilled out place to live.
Having chats, fitness, mindset, talking, bbqs and walks by the beach are my type of vibes.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas & Water divided by all tenants in the house.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey Im Vanna. Im a Holistic therapist & a Personal Trainer which I work for myself & also do some part time work. I am a non smoker, I dont really drink unless I am out. Im always out and about and on the go as I love the outdoors but my home is my sancturary. I love music, food, exploring life and places. Definetly a high vibe type.
Compatible people
I am looking for vibrant, positive person who has a positive attitude in life. Someone who is clean, respectful and understanding. Some one that does mind small talk, my different types of music and a zenned out fun chilled life.
Description of pets
I have one black persian rag doll cat, that is indoor. Absolutely adoring.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog