St Clair

Adelaide - West

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$235 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Townhouse in a new suburb, on a street corner opposite a park and train station 2 minutes walk away, behind the Coles, other food and specialty shops. Train every 30mins is only 16mins to city and goes out to Port Adelaide / Semaphore etc. Parks, wetlands and sport. grounds in the suburb. Bed, bath and laundry upstairs. Then downstairs is lounge, kitchen, dining room and courtyard. Rent includes Electricity, Gas and NBN internet.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent - electricity, gas, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
I'm living with my boyfriend Bill, same age, both working / looking for work in retail, and home a lot.
Compatible people
Looking for someone either working or studying, casual and easy to get along with.
Description of pets
Our dog is a small short hair Chihuahua, called Chico. Inside most of the time, timid or shy at first, but friendly when you get to know him.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay