St Georges

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$365 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

at the foot on the hills the scenery is beautiful,
my street is very quiet and peaceful.
local cafes, supermarkets, library and pool. 10 minute drive to the city 20 minute drive to the beach and adelaide hills.
hike trails nearby its a place to call home

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

are divided

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Television
About the occupants
im 33 non drinker and smoker. i love my cooking my dog and life in general. i'm not a party person i like my home peaceful and drama free. any questions just ask :)
Compatible people
respect, Honesty, Communication
Description of pets
diesel is my support dog as well as my best mate :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog