Tranmere

Adelaide - Central and Hills

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$330 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is freshly painted so it looks like brand new. It has ducted air conditioner, all the required amenities. I own the house, and I have my en-suite bedroom in it, but I live in a different house so probably I will stay in this house once every now and then. I’m pretty flexible and open minded person. I work full time as a pharmacist. The current tenants are a very nice respectful couple who keep the tidy and clean and never make noise or parting without arranging with the housemates. I’m look for similar tenant to keep the place as nice as it is.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills will be split. I prefer long term rent, while short term can be negotiated.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Clean, tidy , committed, and flexible

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog