Walkerville

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$395 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 August 2022 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Spacious room with all amenities
RENT IS NEGOTIABLE

Home Description

Description of the home

A Luxurious fully furnished home offering private Bedroom and own bathroom and kitchennette with small fridge microwave and Kettle with coffee and tea facilities

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Bills are factored in the accommodation price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
I am a retired Auditor, lady in my early sixties.
I love walking, reading, writing, cooking, theatre, movies and fine dinning.
Compatible people
Cooperative, warm, friendl, generous and respectful of others’ needs and privacy.
Maintain the garden and home clean and a pleasure to present.
Description of pets
Annie my 12 yr old Labrador is my best companion and the friendliest most aociable dog in the neighbourhood.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay