West Lakes

Adelaide - West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Property is situated adjacent to Westfield West Lakes which makes it super convenient for all your shopping needs, public transport, cafes & hotels

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water & internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi,
My name is David. I am 56 and work full time in banking/finance. I lead a fairly relaxed life and still active playing sport during winter and summer. Enjoy my downtime away from work just getting out and about. I like to watch TV, movies and read a good book when I get the chance
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is neat and tidy who's willing to chip in with the household cleaning plus likes a good chat every now and again. I will always respect your own space and values

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay