Woodforde

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$224 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 June 2022 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Ready Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th

Private furnished room in a classy, leafy suburb - Woodforde 5072
Room is very big, location is in a highly sought area, walk to Morialta on your day off. Ideal to decompress and loose the daily grind to some wholesome nature and its sounds, and the occasional odd kangaroo family.

Ideal for single working professional or student who is seeking for a private space close to bus stop if you have no car, If you do have one, Foodland, Coles, Woolworths shops are just 2mins away.

Renovated flooring, good size kitchenette if you need your own cooking space, microwave, large outdoor leafy garden, pergola, bbq deck where you can sit down for some quiet reading time or simply to relax & enjoy the singing birds around.

Must be able to respect other members of the house, guests. We tread lightly, sort our recycle, compost the organics, coffee machine, fireplace, outdoor fire pit. It's a quite house, everyone is treated with respect & we want the new member to do the same.

Linen and Bath towels are not included. Just bring your suitcase and personal belongings.

Rent is paid two weeks in advance, one week bond.

There is one Dalmatian dog who is quite, your cat or small dog is welcomed. Will accommodate your smoking outside if done discreetly.

Housing Trust Cheque/Bonds ok

Thank you for reading.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

No bills - all inclusive

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Mike The owner has his own business working from own
Another Mike is mid 30's, works is a carpenter
Another person, female in her 20's is a Uni SA Magill student
Compatible people
working full-time, or studying
easy going
respectful
tidy
friendly
considerate
positive attitude
drama-free home
keep your bit clean and tidy
respect each others space & privacy
your friends are welcome visitors
Description of pets
Dalmatian , Friday is 13 female enjoying her seniors years and many walks

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay