Watson

Canberra and ACT

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$310 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

About the house:
3 bedrooms ā€“ I have one, the other is a spare room/home office
1 bathroom (separate toilet)
Laundry
Kitchen
Dining room
Large living room
Beautiful backyard with deck and brick oven
Garage

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills split equally, Electricity, gas, water, wifi, monthly garden maintenance

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Iā€™m 33, I work full time in the arts. I like having my own space, and quiet time when I need it, especially through the week. I also love a chat and being social when the mood strikes. On the weekends I like having a drink and listening to music, pottering around the house and the garden, and cooking. This home is a safe and respectful space.

You will have to be listed as a tenant through the real estate agent.

If it sounds like this is a good fit for you then get in touch with me and tell me a bit about yourself, and we can arrange a time to come and see the house.

I am looking for someone to move in in the next two-three weeks.
Compatible people
Tidy, considerate, respectful of shared spaces, social.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog