Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
A bright double room with ceiling fan. Share kitchen and bathroom, a pool available and lovely garden.

Home Description

Description of the home

2-storey home. Swimming pool and nice garden.

Quiet area, close to shops, gym, schools, technical college. It is also close to the Bay with sea breeze in summer.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The rent includes elecricity and phone plus internet. Share food cooking arrangement.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My name is Patricia and I am a retired widow . I keep acitve . I travel down the coast to visit relatives and enjoy the beach.
My grandson Luke lives upstairs. He is 25yrs and works as a labourer each day. He looks after his share of the house.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly person who likes their own space also. I would appreciate help with garden occasionally. I am a happy positive person and prefer no dramas in my life.
Description of pets
I have a poodle dog Pierre who lives inside as is close to me most of the time. I also have some cockateils outside in a cage

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog