Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 August 2022 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom is full furnished with a Queen size bed, a 3-door built-in wardrobe, TV, ceiling fan and air con, plus your own ensuite.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful fully furnished 2 bed, 2.5 bath townhouse located in Annerley, only 6km from the city. Quiet safe street with on-street parking available. It features an open-plan living area with large TV (Netflix and Prime available), a beautiful outdoor patio area and full laundry facilities in the attached garage. No couples sorry.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Internet, water and electricity are all included in your rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi! You'll be sharing with me, Carryn, a 35 year old health care professional and my 2 cats, Poppy and George. I am currently on extended leave so am home most of the time. I enjoy doing puzzles, reading, hikes and catching up with friends.
Compatible people
I'm cheerful and enjoy a chat but also appreciate my quiet time and respect other people's space and needs. I'm clean and tidy and expect you to be the same.
Description of pets
Poppy and George are lovely British Shorthairs. They are not lap cats or in your face. George is very shy and will mostly hide for about the first week. They are indoor only cats so I would need you to be vigilant about closing doors behind you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog