Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 October 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
Other information
Wanting neat tidy person who is independent. Internet and fortnightly cleaning included in rent. Two large built in wardrobes in large bedroom, fully furnished. Share with mature aged female working full time.

Home Description

Description of the home

Renovated two bedroom apartment with balcony with views. Close to shops, rail, bus, cafes etc. Bike paths nearby - close to city. Quiet neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Internet included in rent.
Fortnightly cleaner included in rent.
Only bills to share are electricity and has hot water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I am maree , 50 plus mature professional female , work full time in city, quiet and neat and tidy. Enjoy keeping fit and going to the beach, bushwalking and travel. Enjoy cooking at home. Looking for quiet respectful person to share renovated apartment.
Compatible people
Flexible, neat and tidy, able to be independent but chat at times. Quiet, no party types.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog