Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 June 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

One bedroom own bathroom available in two bedroom unit in friendly, quiet Annerley. Unit is in great location - only 5km from Brisbane CBD. 10 min walk to Greenslopes bus station and closest shops.

Unit is a little older but clean and comfortable. The place is furnished, including washing machine.

Room is empty at the moment, so you will need bedroom furniture. Room opens out onto your own balcony. Car parking available on the street.

Send me an email and let me know about yourself (or ask any questions). Please only contact if you're genuinely interested!

Home features

  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Rent is $200 per week. Electricity and water bills will be halved between us equally each quarter (has been approx. $160 each per bill per quarter). 4 weeks rent is also required up front as bond = $800.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
You will be sharing unit with me, a 30 yo professional who works Monday to Friday. I also work from home ~3 days per week.

This is not a party house! I'm generally pretty quiet during the week, am happy doing my own thing and prefer to hang out on weekends at home or leave to socialise.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a housemate for the next 6 months or so. Looking to share with someone who is tidy and conscientious.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog