Bahrs Scrub

Logan - Beaudesert

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 February 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Other information
Room can come furnished with a bed or unfurnished. We can potentially provide beside tables and a tv too.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi everyone,

We have a friendly house hold. There is currently three tenants in the 4 bedroom house. My boyfriend and I plus our friend (male). We keep common areas clean and tidy and supply everything you need in a standard house.

We hope to have someone in the house that is clean and quiet but is also up for a chat here and there.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills and expenses are all included in the cost. So no random costs to appear

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Jack, Jesse and I are chill quiet and clean. We enjoy a good chat but also respect others personal space. Occasionally play board games. We go to the gym most nights but that does not stop us from enjoying good food.
Description of pets
we have a 1yr old tabby cat who is curious and loves to play

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog