Balmoral

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Beautiful sunny bedroom, east facing. Lots of storage space. Furnished or unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3 bedroom townhouse located 5 mins walk from Oxford street, 10 mins to Bulimba ferry terminal. Close to lots of cafes, restaurants and the Bulimba cinema. Quiet and safe street. Lovely outdoor courtyard to sit and read in the sunshine.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes gas, electricity and wifi.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi there, I’m a 40 something professional woman who predominantly works from home. I have 3 fur babies all very affectionate and low maintenance. I enjoy cooking, reading, watching good tv series. Very independent and do my own thing but don’t mind the occasional hangout as well.
Compatible people
Looking for female only, professional. Must like or at least tolerate cats. Independent but friendly and clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog